Admins have the ability to delete calls on the rep or manager's behalf. Reasons to delete calls include removing calls with credit card or SSN, internal conversations or if it was a personal call.
Open up the Call Card and select Delete on the Action Panel. This button won't be visible to end users with user or manager permissions.
The below pop-up will appear to confirm the deleted recording. The Confirm, Delete button will be greyed out until Yes, I want this call to be irretrievably purged from ExecVision is selected.
Click the checkbox next to Yes and select Confirm, Delete. The recording will be purged from the ExecVision and can't be retrieved. The page will load again and the call will be removed from ExecVision.