Share wins or send client feedback to everyone within the business. Once a call has been identified for additional feedback, the next move is to share the call internally to someone with an ExecVision account.
Click the first option, Share, on the Action Panel to share a call.
Start typing in someone's name and a tool-tip will appear to select this specific user. You can input and select as many users as needed, there isn't a character limit.
You can request feedback on your calls by typing in someone's name. This will populate the I'm requesting feedback field below the comments box. Toggle on to request feedback.
This will automatically switch No Feedback to Feedback Requested on the Call Card.
Why are you sharing this call?
Include a quick note within the comments box to explain why the call is being shared. Any comments included in this window will appear in the email notification once the Share button is selected.
Content to share
Share the full recording or snip-its by selecting Highlights. Focus the recipient's attention on what matters most by only sharing relevant Highlights.
For example, your product team will care about product feedback but may want to ignore irrelevant highlights like intro or common challenge. Selecting Highlights will trigger another drop down that will allow you to select your specific highlights.
You can only share your own highlights of the call. If you haven't left highlights, the highlights drop down will be blank.
Sharing highlights will render the entire call unplayable except for the highlighted portion within the Shared with Me tab.
Share with Me
Any call that has been internally shared is housed in the Shared with Me folder on the left-hand tab.
You can search within this tab and apply filters to create a Saved Search.
You will receive an email notification when a call is shared to you. The email includes the recording link and any comments from the sender. Click the link and the Shared with Me tab will open in your browser with the shared recording in an expanded view.
Calls shared externally via email address will not appear in the Shared with Me tab. Please see Sharing - Externally for more information.