Every user by default is able to create their own personal library to house recordings at their discretion. Admins have access to all shared libraries to individual users, team, department or everyone. This is to ensure that the admin has full access in instances where admins need to make additional edits or the original creator of the library has left the company.
Access all libraries by hovering over to Settings > Build > Library. Sort headers alphabetically to narrow down your search by Library Name, Created By, # Calls in Library, Last Modified Date and Sharing Permissions. A user is inactive in the platform if the Created By name is missing.
Select the Manage icon to edit a Library's name, purpose, tags and sharing permissions. Permanently remove a Library by selecting Delete Library. The Library will be removed from the user's view in Your Library Subscriptions but will be visible in the Library Management section for admins.
Click Update Library to finalize the library changes.